Insanity is doing the same thing repeatedly and expecting different results.

Earlier, I posted the first failed attempt at my brothers birthday cake. I realized what my mistake was yesterday, and the second one came out perfectly.

My little brother turned 12 today. The baby of the fam. He is such a sweet young man, and he is very caring and compassionate. I am proud to be his big sis.

Yes, we saved Andy and Granddad a slice too, as their birthdays were yesterday and tomorrow respectively.

<3 xoxo

About Kay Reilly

Just another teen girl wanting to be noticed. Check out my blog, hopefully you'll be pleasantly surprised.
This entry was posted in Fail, Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

